Change in the Board of Directors

In accordance with a decision of the General Meeting of EPRD shareholders, the following members of the Management Board have been chosen:

Tadeusz Pęczek – President of the Board

Anna Gajek – Vicepresident of the Board

Zbigniew Włosek – Vicepresident of the Board

The Board would like to inform that an updated organisation structure of the company will be presented shortly.

Share this page: